May 4, 2019 at 10:45 #2711
My point is that the old way is no longer working on my machine how it’s supposed to.
If you go to the PLAYER tab at start screen there are two options top right corner: medic revive consent and autoreload.
Both have a checkbox. I can check/uncheck autoreload and it will switch from manual to autoreload. I can also check/uncheck medic revice consent. When checked medics should not be able to revive me unless I call for a med. I have been playing with revive consent turned on for a few months but now it doesn’t work anymore.